Summer Vacation Fantasy

11Jan13

Even though it’s a freakishly balmy January day (mid 60’s!!) here in Louisville today, we know that our normal frigid winter weather will return in a few short days. If you are not enjoying warm weather today, these enchanting photos by Rachel Whiting will whisk you away to that perfect, dreamy vacation cottage filled with flowers and sunshine, even though it may be cold and dreary outside.   pb

Spotted on 79 Ideas



12 Responses to “Summer Vacation Fantasy”

  1. Pam. Gorgeous. Here’s my wish list. I love the yellow and red lamps! And the pink bike. And the old-school telephones. Beauties. I’ll then need to purchase a sterling silver Tiffany & Co. telephone dialer! T.

  2. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different page and thought I should check things out.

    I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward
    to finding out about your web page repeatedly.

  3. It’s hard to come by experienced people in this particular subject, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking
    about! Thanks

  4. My developer is trying to convince mme tto move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a number of websites for about a year aand am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into
    it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  5. Having read this I thought it was rather informative. I appreciate you taking
    the time and effort to put this information together. I once again find myself personally spending a
    lot of time both reading and leaving comments.

    But so what, it was still worth it!


  1. 1 Window Shopping Wednesday 2 | @ Hundred Acre Farm
  2. 2 home (dream) home | ciao mama
  3. 3 manali tour package from delhi
  4. 4 yellow page advertising rates
  5. 5 Decor do dia: simplicidade cabe aqui
  6. 6 Decor do dia: simplicidade cabe aqui - Casinha Arrumada

Leave a Comment