Rustic Sea Cottage

13Aug12

Found on Planete Deco, this beautifully rustic home is both comforting and nostalgic. The palette was taken from the sea and features wonderful collections of bird eggs, butterflies, and items no doubt found on the nearby shore.    pb



4 Responses to “Rustic Sea Cottage”

  1. 1 Jeni Johnson

    Belongs in a Hollywood movie…

  2. Hi are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get
    started and set up my own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    • I am using the Unsleepable theme from WordPress, it is very user friendly and easy. No coding knowledge is required and you can go to WordPress themes and try them out for free. Please let me know if I can help you further.

  3. 4 Kate

    Can you please tell me the exact colour of the blue exterior paint on the blue victorian cottage .want to paint my own little cottage in northern nsw.
    Thanks kathy


Leave a Comment