Have Your Art and Eat (Off) It Too

10Dec12

I fell in love with these plates from Etsy shop The MadPlatters. They feature either original art by shop owner Jean Cody or period art on plates or platters which you can actually use as you would any other. From the artist…

“I make art in my studio near Portland, Oregon. The Mad Platters Etsy shop is my second shop. Many of my plates and platters feature designs directly related to my Dictionary Page – Art Prints found at http://fauxkiss.etsy.com.”    pb

Spotted on Lustik

2 Responses to “Have Your Art and Eat (Off) It Too”

  1. Wow they are very cool!

  2. Love it! What a great idea! Thanks for sharing.

    Mon


Leave a Comment

