Art Felt

16Aug12

It’s as if Venice born and based artist Jacopo Rosati looked back at my childhood and made these endearing works of art from my memories of comic books,beach trips, and even the game of Operation. Described by the artist, “His graphic universe is populated by small lovable characters who live in a world dominated by a geometric view of spaces, thick black strokes and a limited palette of colors.” I just know that these little felt collages make me smile.   pb

Images via TrendHunter

2 Responses to “Art Felt”

  1. Reblogged this on joanneodonnell.

  2. I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great information I was looking for this info for my
    mission.


Leave a Comment

