Thank You! Thank You!

01Aug12

A huge Thank You! to Jeni of J & J Collections for nominating me for One Lovely Blog and Very Inspiring Blogger Award. Jeni has supported me with regular insights and comments that she has no idea how much I appreciate.

Okay, the following the rules part which I find most difficult. I have so many blogs that I love including the one above. Narrowing down was most difficult!

7 Things About Myself:

1. Major cat lover, but only have 2 for now, although there is huge potential for future cat ladydom.

2. Voracious reader, yes, I like paper books that I hold in my hands.

3. Sometimes wish I had followed my initial career field of psychiatry but interior design is my love.

4. I love the state of Kentucky and would love to banish the hackneyed stereotypes associated with our state.

5. I love to seek out the unusual, mysterious, and bizarre things in life.

6. I still have a monster crush on Johnny Depp.

7. I have trouble coming up with things about myself.

15 Blogs I Read  and Nominate for Blog Awards:

1. Charming Trinity for chic food, fashion, and more.

2. Ladders Online for truly making ladders interesting. Who knew?

3. HoverCraftDoggy for their daily dose of intrigue.

4. Sadie and Dasie for inspirational beauty.

5. A Detailed House for pinpointing design details.

6. The Good Old Dayz for sharing the past.

7. HOMESTORK for sharing gorgeous interiors and exteriors.

8. Photo Nature Blog for reminding me of the great outdoors.

9. The CHICago Life for fashionable how-to’s.

10. Tresors de Luxe for mouthwatering fashion and food.

11. Nic Freeman for sharing travels.

12. Precise Array for mixing PC’s and puppies (!).

13. another day in Wonderland for finding beauty in every day.

14. Copper + Vine for sharing my search for mystery and beauty.

15. SuperRadNow for being Super Rad.

The Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.

2. Share 7 things about yourself.

3. Nominate 15 blogs you like and send them a comment to let them know.

4Include award images.

One Response to “Thank You! Thank You!”

  1. Congratulations, Pam! I have said it before, I am sure, these are very well deserved awards. Thank you very, very much for nominating my blog as well. Thank you!


Leave a Comment

