Take a Letter

05Jul12

Do you use letters as part of your decor? I read last winter that this “trend” was on the way out but I don’t think that’s true or that it is exactly a trend as I am still seeing them used in current interiors and because I believe it has become a classic staple of expressing one’s self in the home.  And really, who cares if you are following “trends”, especially in one’s own private haven? What do you think? Here are some different ways letters have been incorporated into these spaces.   pb

Sources 1, 2, 3

One Response to “Take a Letter”

  1. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you so much, However I am experiencing troubles with your RSS.

    I don’t understand why I can’t join it. Is there anybody else having the same
    RSS problems? Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly
    respond? Thanks!!


Leave a Comment

